NAWBO provides resources that women need to grow their business!


NAWBO-NOLA 2016-2017 Board of Directors:


Incoming President

Tina Meilleur, CPA, MBA

Design Your Success 
Life & Business Coach



Past President/Advisor

PresidentElizabeth "Dee" Clubb

Omni Advertising-Marketing-Public Relations, Inc.



Past President

Vice PresidentSheila Craft

OfficeLink and FileLink




TreasurerGina N. Rachel, CPA

Tax Director
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC



Public Policy Director

PresidentShelly Grimm-Latino, LUTCF



Membership Chair

Membership ChairAmanda Peavy, CFP

Senior Financial Advisor



Communications Director

Immediate Past PresidentMyra L. Corrello, PhD

President, Find Your Spice Seminars, LLC



Program Chair/Education

“ProgramRegina Correa



Corporate Partnerships Chair

“CorporateShea Marshall

Business Development, GYMGUYZ New Orleans




NAWBO-NOLA Board of Advisors 2015-2016

Carla Coury, NAWBO-NOLA Advisory Board Member
Executive Director
Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses program
Delgado Community College

Past Presidents:


2016-2017 Elizabeth "Dee" Clubb, 

2015-2016- Sheila Craft,

2014-2015 - Shelly Grimm, LUTCF

2013-2014 - Myra L. Corrello, PhD
2012-2013 - Elena Irimia, CIMA®, AIF®, CRPS®
2010-2012 - Jessica Rareshide, CPC, CSP,
2008-2010 - Gina N. Ruttley, CPA,
2007-2008 - Shelley Ferro –
2005-2007 - Tina Dandry-Mayes –
2004-2005 - Joni Friedmann –
2003-2004 - Denise Dussom –
2002-2003 - Karen Kurtz
2001-2002 - Lynn Light-Foot Kenny, Attorney at Law


Founded in 2001 – Founding members are:

Lynn Light-Foot Kenny
Karen Kurtz
Tina Dandry-Mayes
Donna Timken

National Association of Women Business Owners New Orleans

NAWBO-NOLA is proud to be the premier organization supporting and representing the interests of women business owners. New Orleans, LA