NAWBO provides resources that women need to grow their business!

Leadership

NAWBO-NOLA 2016-2017 Board of Directors:

President

Incoming President

Tina Meilleur, CPA, MBA

Design Your Success 
Life & Business Coach
www.designyoursuccess.com  
tina@designyoursuccess.com
504-330-7405

 

 

Past President/Advisor

PresidentElizabeth "Dee" Clubb

Omni Advertising-Marketing-Public Relations, Inc.
www.omniadv.com
dee@omniadv.com
504-454-3840

 

 

Past President

Vice PresidentSheila Craft

OfficeLink and FileLink
www.filelinkonline.net
smc@filelinkonline.net
504-887-4050

 
 
 

Treasurer

TreasurerGina N. Rachel, CPA

Tax Director
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC
www.pncpa.com
grachel@pncpa.com
504-837-5990

 

 

 

Public Policy Director

PresidentShelly Grimm-Latino, LUTCF®


shelly.grimm@prudential.com
Mobile: 504-975-5540

 

 

 

Membership Chair

Membership ChairAmanda Peavy, CFP

Senior Financial Advisor
www.fa.ml.com/amanda.peavy
Amanda.Peavy@ml.com
504-586-7720

 

Communications Director

Immediate Past PresidentMyra L. Corrello, PhD

President, Find Your Spice Seminars, LLC
www.myracorrello.com
Myra@MyraCorrello.com
504-899-8660

 

 

Education/Program Chair

Regina Correa 
 

Corporate Partnerships Chair

Shea Marshall 
 

NAWBO-NOLA Board of Advisors 2015-2016

Carla Coury, NAWBO-NOLA Advisory Board Member
Executive Director
Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses program
Delgado Community College
ccoury@dcc.edu

Past Presidents:

 

2016-2017 Elizabeth "Dee" Clubb, www.omniadv.com 

2015-2016- Sheila Craft, www.filelinkonline.ne

2014-2015 - Shelly Grimm, LUTCF www.thepinnaclefinancial.com

2013-2014 - Myra L. Corrello, PhD www.findyourspice.com
2012-2013 - Elena Irimia, CIMA®, AIF®, CRPS®
2010-2012 - Jessica Rareshide, CPC, CSP,  http://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicarareshide
2008-2010 - Gina N. Ruttley, CPA, www.ericksenkrentel.com
2007-2008 - Shelley Ferro – www.ferrofinancial.com
2005-2007 - Tina Dandry-Mayes – www.newyorklife.com
2004-2005 - Joni Friedmann – http://dependablecare.net
2003-2004 - Denise Dussom – http://nola.vomfassusa.com
2002-2003 - Karen Kurtz
2001-2002 - Lynn Light-Foot Kenny, Attorney at Law

 

Founded in 2001 – Founding members are:

Lynn Light-Foot Kenny
Karen Kurtz
Tina Dandry-Mayes
Donna Timken


National Association of Women Business Owners New Orleans

NAWBO-NOLA is proud to be the premier organization supporting and representing the interests of women business owners. New Orleans, LA